Amy Held

Executive Director, Larchmont Charter School

Hollygrove Campus Grades TK-4

Alissa Chariton Co-Principal

Eva Orozco     Co-Principal

Selma Campus Grades 5-7

Sarah Perkins     Principal

Mini Tharakkal  Assistant Principal

LaFayette Park Campus Grades 8-12

Mike Kang      Principal

Lori Lausche  Assistant Principal

Charlie Seo   Assistant Principal

Edwin Co        Director of Student Affairs

Multi-Campus Leaders

Myra Salinas  Senior Director of Learning & Student Support Services

Michelle Brent-Neyer Instructional Coach

Dolores Patton Instructional Leadership Coach

Heather Rios Math Curriculum and Instruction Coach

Interested in joining the Larchmont Charter team?