Ali Baird Board Chair

Jesse Noonan Board Vice Chair

Francis Hoge Board Secretary

Jeremy George Board Treasurer

Collette Alleyne Board Member

Jennifer Berry Board Member

Luis Carbajo Board Member

Ben Howell Board Member

Rebecca Hutchinson Board Member

Steven Kim Board Member

Sky Patrick Board Member

Mario Perez Board Member

Robin Zucker Board Member

To contact our Board of Directors, please email

We are profoundly grateful

to our former Board Chairs for their

exemplary leadership and unwavering

commitment to our community:


Heather Boylston

Danny Corwin

Kriste Dragon

Ben Paul

Octavio Pescador, PhD

Paulette Light

Susan Lee

Eugene D. Straub

Lindsay Sturman

LCS Logo_white

Network Office

444 N.Larchmont Blvd.




Los Angeles, CA 90004



© 2007-2020 Larchmont Charter School. All Rights Reserved.