top of page

We are profoundly grateful

to our former Board Chairs for their

exemplary leadership and unwavering

commitment to our community:


Heather Boylston

Danny Corwin

Kriste Dragon

Alicia Lara

Paulette Light

Susan Lee

Ben Paul

Octavio Pescador, PhD

Eugene D. Straub

Lindsay Sturman

To contact our Board of Directors, please email

bottom of page