top of page

Amy Held

Executive Director, Larchmont Charter School

Myra Salinas

Deputy Executive Director, Larchmont Charter School

Wilshire / Hollygrove@Selma Campus Grades TK-4

Eva Orozco   Principal

Domi Miyamoto   Assistant Principal

Selma Campus Grades 5-8

Yasmin Esmail   Principal

Greg Colleton   Assistant Principal
Valeria Annicchiarico
   Dean of Students

LaFayette Park Campus Grades 9-12

Mike Kang   Principal

Lori Lausche   Assistant Principal

Haydee Garay  Assistant Principal

Edwin Co   Director of Student Affairs

Multi-Campus Leaders

Michelle Brent Neyer   Professional Learning Coordinator

Alissa Chariton   Director of Alignment & Growth

Charlie Seo  Director of Alignment & Growth

Interested in joining the Larchmont Charter team?
Visit Employment Opportunities

bottom of page