Selma Sports

Selma_SportsLogo.JPG

 

FALL

 

Cross-Country

 

Soccer

 


 

WINTER

 

Basketball

 


SPRING

 

Track

FIYA League - Spring 2018

Saturday, March 24 9am - 1pm @Serra High School, Gardena

Sunday, April 15 12pm - 4pm @Notre Dame High School, Sherman Oaks 

Friday, April 20 4pm - 8pm @Culver City High School, Culver City

Sunday April 29 1pm - 5pm @Palisades High School, Pacific Palisades

Friday May 11 4pm - 8pm Culver City High School, Culver City.

 

Flag Football

NFL FLAG FOOTBALL PASADENA
Major Division

Larchmont Green Bay Packers

All games played at Theodore Roosevelt Middle School - 222 E. Acacia Ave. Glendale 91205

Week 1: Sunday, April 8     12:00pm vs. Detroit Lions
Week 2: Sunday, April 15   1:00pm vs. Minnesota Vikings
Week 3: Sunday, April 22   12:00pm vs. New York Jets
Week 4: Sunday, April 29   1:00pm vs. Miami Dolphins
Week 5: Sunday, May 6      1:00pm vs. Baltimore Ravens
Week 6: Sunday, May 13    1:00pm vs. L.A. Chargers
Week 7: Sunday, May 20    PLAYOFFS: Wild Card & Semi-Final Rounds
Week 8: Sunday, May 27    Bye week - no games scheduled
Week 9: Sunday, June 3     10:30am/12:00pm Super Bowl and All-Star Game

 

Back to Selma campus page